Travel Theme/Wheres my Backpack: Orange

I love the colour orange. Less pushy than red and more gutsy than yellow.

P1000450

A rusty orange elevation of a restaurant at Gloucester Dock, weathering nicely.

016

Sumptuous orange of honeysuckle

048

Cheltenham’s Imperial Gardens sporting some rich French marigolds to brighten a dull day.

037

I don’t know the name of this lovely little orange flower but I heard it calling, ‘take a photo of me, please.’ Now you can share it with me.

Travel theme: Orange

Click the link and be amazed at some un-cool orange posts…

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in blog, travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Travel Theme/Wheres my Backpack: Orange

  1. Orange is indeed a lovely color.

  2. Madhu says:

    Beautiful examples Tony. I think the last flower is a Coreopsis.

Comments are closed.