Short Stories published on Kindle

I’ve spent a few weeks tearing my hair out gathering bits and bobs required by Kindle and Guy, my editor and finally published on 10th of December. I chose 11 stories tales, exploring the human condition, the good, the bad and the ugly. The stories are fiction but inevitably there are I hints of autobiography.


https://www.amazon.co.uk/Harvest-Half-Truths-collection-fiction-ebook/dp/B01N7CYGT7/
If need be, http://amzn.to/2gwrk8G will take you to the site to sample and buy the collection for just £1.99
If you don’t have a Kindle you can get the free app from AppStore or from Amazon Books: enter the title in the search bar and go from there. Let me know if you have difficulties.

I hope you read the stories and be so King as to give a review, positive or negative.

Thanks and thanks to Guy who steered the publishing.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

tonyxx

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in challenges, Recent Activity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Short Stories published on Kindle

  1. restlessjo says:

    Good luck! I hope you ended up in someone’s Christmas stocking 🙂

Comments are closed.