Travel Theme: Pairs

Pair of bikes, pairs of wheels, pairs of brakes, pairs of peddles, pair of riders, pairs of legs, pairs of hands, shoes, eyes, shoes, shorts and jerseys. 

One yellow jersey worn by the leader of the Tour de France, the extra-ordinary Chris Froome riding into Paris this morning to claim his third win of this most challenging event. Respect!

WordPress: Where’s my backpack? 

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in challenges, travel theme and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Travel Theme: Pairs

  1. Lucid Gypsy says:

    You are so creative. I didn’t know about this, is Chris Froome British? Sorry, I don’t do sport, will you still speak to me? 🙂

Comments are closed.