Weekly Photo Challenge: Close-up

IMG_0009 IMG_0011 IMG_0018 IMG_0020

Dish water throughout the day, close-up.

Not a very inspiring subject but an interesting variation on a theme not often examined.

Click the link  below and find more close-ups; some down-right brilliant…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_challenge/close-up

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in photo challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Close-up

  1. Lucid Gypsy says:

    I wish I’d though to that, the colours are fab and I like how it changes 🙂

  2. Lula Harp says:

    I can’t tell you how many times I’ve taken a picture of dishwater because the bubbles are so pretty

Comments are closed.