Travel Theme/Wheresmybackpack: Handmade

Handmade

When I’m not writing, daydreaming, walking the Alfie, trying to get to sleep, wondering when the summer coming, I need to be doing things with my hands. At the moment I’m absorbed making scale models of houses from my imagination using cardboard from cartons.

Here’s one a made earlier for a hot climate:

IMG_1618 IMG_1620 IMG_1625

So, we’re ready for the plot of land with access to the beach and planning permission…but can’t agree on the where. So I’m off to scour the globe with my backpack.

wordpress weekly travel themes

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Travel Theme/Wheresmybackpack: Handmade

  1. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Great fun, is this a new creative endeavour?

Comments are closed.