Weekly Photo Challenge: Afloat

IMG_0229

Like the genius Gilly before me, I tried to avoid the vessel upon the water so I searched and found a photo I took after rain in Cadiz.

A palm tree reflected in a puddle appears to be afloat on the surface of the water. The more I look at the paviers the more I see fascinating line colour and expression.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/afloat/

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in challenges, photo challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Afloat

  1. Lucid Gypsy says:

    I really love this photo Tony, it would be fun to edit! Niw, who is this genius you’re talking about? 😊😊😊

    • 2far2shout says:

      Why, it’s you dear girl. You have a deeply personal view of the world; constantly questioning.
      Thanks for liking my photograph. I try to look for the enigmatic…

Comments are closed.