100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups: #167

Visual stimulus of two men in a mall in Bristol drenched in something brown standing having a conversation…

Hello Bill.

Hi, sorry I’m late. They wanted to ask me about my trousers.

Your trousers?

Yes, these white spots.

Oh by-the-way, you must keep moving. You know, your neck, arms and legs. If you don’t the joints will stiffen and might set.

Thanks. What were you asking?

About your trousers.

Oh yes. I just went to see what it was like in the White Tank. Got a bit splashed.

What was it like in White?

Exactly the same as Brown.

So do you like scuba diving in chocolate.

Oh yes. Dam, my legs have set.

 

https://wordpress.com/tag/100wcgu

 

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in 100 word challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups: #167

  1. 2far2shout says:

    I always knew you had taste…thanks for comment

  2. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Wacky Tony, hilarious and I love it. By the way I’d only try it with dark – 70%

Comments are closed.