weekly photo challenge: Express Yourself

Talk, walk, run, throw, hit, catch, roll, swing, jump, peddle, drive, swim, dive, float, watch, gather, dig, cut, display, fly, sink, soar, fall, climb, observe, eat, cook, drive, race, photograph, film, paint, print and draw…

The is a colour pencil drawing of mine of an ancient oak just up the road from our house. I draw to express myself.

image

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/express-yourself /

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in challenges, photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to weekly photo challenge: Express Yourself

  1. lrod1726 says:

    Very nice painting 🙂

  2. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Well that’s a surprise, how many more secret talents do you have up your sleeve? It’s fabulous!

  3. Osyth says:

    PS – found it now … doh!

  4. Osyth says:

    Well I love it but I can’t find the like button to like it 😦 Never mind … words speak louder than buttons I hope! I love trees and this is a delightful picture of a rather beauteous one … thank you 🙂

  5. This drawing is stunning!

Comments are closed.