Wheres my Backpack Travel Theme: Endearing

P1120539

On a journey up stairs to investigate a plaintive ‘mewing’ I found Alfie Dog (puppy) unable to negotiate the stairs. Endearing and heart-breaking simultaneously.

http://wheresmybackpack.com/2014/08/08/travel-theme-endearing/

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in challenges, travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wheres my Backpack Travel Theme: Endearing

  1. Lucid Gypsy says:

    I bet he can get up there now!
    I couldn’t comment on your texture post, there wasn’t a box for some reason.

  2. Pingback: Travel Theme-Endearing | WoollyMuses

  3. Tish Farrell says:

    Aw, your lovely dog again. He’s gorgeous.

Comments are closed.