Weekly Photo Challenge: ZigZag

P1140083

Photo Challenge this week is ZigZag

I offer the London Eye Ferris Wheel at the stroke of midnight, give or take, on the banks of the Thames in the year 2014 on television…

Surprised to learn I have very few ZigZags in My Pictures which means I must be a pretty straight, regular type of person, not prone to sudden and unexpected movement, sure of his focus and direction, reliable and dependable.

That description scares the hell out me if its true!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/zigzag/

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in challenges, photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: ZigZag

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Zigzag | The Panama Adventure

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : ZigZag Sunflower | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  3. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Don’t be scared, there’s’ nothing wrong with being dependable! Nice to see an unusual shot of the eye 🙂

Comments are closed.