Travel Theme/Wheres my Backpack: Fresh

Ailsa’s looking for something fresh…

Breakfast with friends in Ludlow, Shropshire; a full English with interpretations, tea, coffee and fresh orange juice for me on a lovely sunny morning.

001

Breakfast went down well but more fresh orange juice for me would hit the spot.

004

http://wheresmybackpack.com/2014/06/13/fresh/

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in blog, challenges, photo challenge, travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Travel Theme/Wheres my Backpack: Fresh

  1. Pingback: Fresh as the Mountain Air – The road to and from Nagarkot | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Comments are closed.