Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

This weeks Photo Challenge is Room.
Room or Womb?

Here without me is my room, my womb, the place I work and play. (lucky me)

There’s music, TV/video, art materials, books, printer and copier, sofa and chair, desk and lamps, French doors to the patio and a window to see the sky, pictures on the wall to inspire, photographs to remind and buddha to guide me, plants to tend and lots of bits I like to think I couldn’t live without.

This is me, come on in…

022024

029

031

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/room/
Click the link to see other responses to the challenge.

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in blog, photo challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

  1. Tish Farrell says:

    It looks a tranquil place – a place for clear-thinking. I cannot begin to tell you how so very not like my work space this is. I think I need to take lessons from you, Tony. Also love your flight of swallows.

  2. Amy says:

    Love this room 🙂

  3. Elizabeth says:

    Very nice! and for the small boll by the desk I imagine you have a cat to help with your creativity in there.

  4. Lucid Gypsy says:

    It’s a lovely space!

Comments are closed.