Weekly Photograph Challenge: On Top

This week’s challenge is On Top…

Alfie on top of Ragged Rocks, Malvern Hills, Worcestershire.
Alfie’s a Top Dog…

009

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/on-top/ – click to see other posts on this theme.

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photograph Challenge: On Top

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: ON TOP | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  2. Pingback: Victory! | Words & Pics

  3. dadirri7 says:

    excellent shot … lovely expansive view too … hurray for Alfie!

  4. Lucid Gypsy says:

    I can see for miles by the Who has popped into my head and could be staying a while!

    • 2far2shout says:

      Ever since I received your comment on this post (top) I too have hade that song on my mind, for days and day and days….songs that have this affect are called ‘ear worms’.

  5. haha … he looks like he’s enjoying the views at he top of the hill.
    Great !!!!

Comments are closed.