Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue in you

I cannot make up my mind about this Post. The idea of posting a hue of one colour appeals to me but at the same time I’m turning towards ‘The Hue in ME’ and keeping it SIMPLE. I feel I have a foot in two boats and they are drifting apart; soon I’ll lose my balance, so I jump and here’s my post…

025

The clothes I wear I buy mostly for colour (and hue) What can be more personal than the clothes you wear.
So here’s a photo of shirts of mine that I wear. (not all at the same time). This is a photograph of Hues of Me.

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
This entry was posted in challenges, photo challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue in you

  1. adinparadise says:

    A very varied selection of colours, Tony. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of Me | Missionary IOU 差情尋

  3. Pingback: Hue Me! | Not the Family Business!

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | atreegrowsinbklyn

  5. Celena Green says:

    “(Not all at the same time)” gave me a chuckle! Thanks!

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Life + Snapshots

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Kelly Love's Photography

  8. Madhu says:

    No wonder you like India Tony! 😀

  9. dadirri7 says:

    clever idea, and those shirts look so neat, it tells us a little more about you too 🙂

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Bark Time = everything and nothing

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Pilot Fish

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Beats of Pieces

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Hue of You | Endless Skys

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Marcia Clarke--La Chica Writes

  15. Lucid Gypsy says:

    You are a vibrant soul Tony!

  16. Pingback: The Hue of … me (Weekly Photo Challenge) | Icezine

Comments are closed.