Where’s my Backpack/Travel Theme: Wild

Where's my Backpack/Travel Theme: Wild

We need reminding that a tranquil setting such as this on the rugged windswept coast of Pembroke National Park is the work of the wild sea which can, with its power and energy blast through solid rock to create wild dramatic land forms.

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
Image | This entry was posted in blog, challenges, photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Where’s my Backpack/Travel Theme: Wild

  1. 2far2shout says:

    The blackened rocks mark the mean high tide mark..obviously neap tides and full moons will be higher but not persistent.
    How’s that gorgeous new Drandaughter?

  2. Lucid Gypsy says:

    I wonder how high the tide blasts through the gap!

Comments are closed.