Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

I hold my breath as the last gasp of day slips silently below the horizon at Rhossili Bay, Gower, South Wales.
The best things in life are free; every day there are two Golden Hours – how amazing is that?

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
Image | This entry was posted in challenges and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

  1. 2far2shout says:

    Thanks dadirri7…I was lucky, very luck that evening.

  2. dadirri7 says:

    and you holding your breath … it is captivating!

  3. The sun touching the horizon at sunset …. golden.
    Beautiful pix.

  4. adinparadise says:

    Lovely capture of this golden hour. 🙂

  5. Lucid Gypsy says:

    I’m old enough to be happy with all my hours!
    Beautiful photo 🙂

Comments are closed.