Travel Theme/Where’s my backpact: Simplicity

Travel Theme/Where's my backpact: Simplicity

Simplicity: A simple, functional gate post photographed whilst traveling by bicycle in Bijaipur, Rajasthan.
This clever device says so much about ingenuity and simplicity of a life conditioned by sun and rain.
You see so much more when you travel slowly.

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Travel Theme/Where’s my backpact: Simplicity

  1. 2far2shout says:

    Daddirri7
    Hello and thanks for your comment.
    Needs must I guess.

    Anthony

  2. dadirri7 says:

    masters of simplicity and functionality!

Comments are closed.