Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes

Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes

Life is what you make of it: today for me it’s a Bowl of Cherries. Life is red, rosy and delicious but beware of the stone hidden in the soft sweet flesh. Don’t forget to share…

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes

  1. 2far2shout says:

    Thanks IMI. Help yourself to a few cherries if you wish…
    Tony

  2. Pingback: A Walk into Bliss | Isadora Art and Photography

  3. Exceptional take on the challenge … thinking outside the box.
    Great …

  4. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Long may that continue dear Tony 🙂

Comments are closed.