Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

A fleeting glimpse of a couple kissing in a secret corner of a garden. For me, the photographer, a split second of intrusion into a moment in time where the two are alone, unobserved, as they steal a fleeting embrace…..or is it?

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

  1. 2far2shout says:

    Yes very very sweet – amor or less.

  2. 2far2shout says:

    I dunno. I took this over a year ago and I believe they are still there; some kiss eh?

  3. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Are they real? It’s very sweet – and so fleeting.

Comments are closed.