Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background

Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background

Very strange.
I’m taking a photograph of my dog, Blog and a peloton of Giro d’Italia cyclists passed by in the background, and disappeared.

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background

  1. 2far2shout says:

    I could do lots of things with The Giant Killer Dog……good to laugh.
    Thanks for your comment

  2. hahaha … it looks like something from a movie – The Attack of the Giant Dog. LOL
    Fun entry ….

  3. Lucid Gypsy says:

    I love it, very clever composition and it beats those lego set ups hands down!

Comments are closed.