Planning on Pounding the Pembrokeshire coastal Footpath

Planning on Pounding the Pembrokeshire coastal Footpath

Here’s hoping the present fine weather lasts for me as I set off on the 185 mile uninterrupted footpath hugging the spectacular coastline of Pembrokeshire in west Wales. I’m steppin’ out on 9th May, armed with arnica and my bus-pass (just in case). I might be gone some time…..

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Planning on Pounding the Pembrokeshire coastal Footpath

  1. 2far2shout says:

    Hi Gilly
    Serious contender, the SW coast path, but 608 miles and the distance to get there. Another time maybe…

  2. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Good for you it will be a knee killer though!hope to read your adventures when you’re back.about three weeks?but why not the south west coast path, the weather is better?

Comments are closed.