My Weekly Photo: Haven or Hell

My Weekly Photo: Haven or Hell

A light in the window raises hopes; someone’s home!
A light in the window dampens hope; too late!

(This photo taken this morning at 06.00 by the river)

(Photo by Blurr)

About 2far2shout

outstanding in my own field OU creative writing A215 2011 slow traveller wild swimmer day dreamer Short Story winner
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Weekly Photo: Haven or Hell

  1. 2far2shout says:

    0630 is a.m.
    What’s he doing up at that time I hear you ask? My Brian wouldn’t go back to sleep after waking to catch the end of the 3rd Test in Kolkota. Daft bugger!

    Thanks for you comment Gilly
    Txx

  2. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Late night or early morning???

Comments are closed.